President’s Pitch

A huge shout-out to the outgoing Club Executive of 2021:

·      President: Heather Hayes

·      Vice-President: Karen Hansen

·      Associate Vice-President: Keiran Wells

·      Secretary: Wendy Clemens

·      Treasurer: Jim Perry

They successfully found their way through the COVID social and political maze. Kudos!! The new executive for 2022 is:

·      President: Jim Perry

·      Vice-President: Keiran Wells

·      Secretary: Karen Hansen

·      Treasurer: Bev Wells

Our next meeting will be April 24 at the Armstrong Odd Fellows Hall – 11:00 AM. See you there!